Birmingham Skyline Sub Header

Contact Us

Magic City Art Connection is a project of the Foundation for Arts and Cultural Connections.

Mailing Address:
1128 Glen View Road
Birmingham, AL 35222

205-595-6306 Phone
205-595-3563 Fax

Info & General Inquiries:
MCAC@FindArtBirmingham.com

Festival Team:

Eileen Kunzman
President, Foundation for Arts and Cultural Connections, Inc.
Principal, Fine Art Services
Festival Director
eileen@FindArtBirmingham.com

Alex Kunzman
Principal, Fine Art Services
Co-Director
Marketing Director
Art Bash Producer
alex@FindArtBirmingham.com

Ashley Wingo
Artists, Arts Education, & Cultural Partners Coordinator
ashley@FindArtBirmingham.com

Mary Hendley
Development Director
mary@FindArtBirmingham.com

Janice Pitts
Food, Beverage & Special Events Coordinator
janice@FindArtBirmingham.com

Rachel Hall
Imagination Festival Coordinator
rhallpass6@gmail.com

Lizzie Scruggs
Volunteer Coordinator
lizzie@FindArtBirmingham.com